Sea of Love with Al Pacino, Ellen Barkin and John Goodman

Tonight I was over at Facebook and a friend posted the song “Sea of Love” so I made a comment that it was also a great movie.  That inspired me to want to post a few videos of the movie and I’m doing that here.  The first one below is from the trailer from Universal Studios….gives you a taste of what the movie is about.  It’s a great movie and this is a powerful trailer of the 1989 movie!

One of the best scenes and Pacino at his yelling best!  LOL  Love it!

Okay….can’t give the movie away….there are so many great scenes so here is the last one in this preview and review….one of the BEST Al Pacino movies and I LOVE Ellen Barkin in this movie!….it’s her best that I know of!

Sea of Love is rated – R- Restricted – Under 17 requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

 

Leave a comment